Extracting Data the Possiblities are endless…

Contact data for a photographers, list of real estate companies.. etc. – Certainly for marketing this is very helpful..
clipped from www.webextractor.com

  1. I want to extract contact data of travel related companies.
  2. I want to extract contact data of travel related companies of Australia.
  3. I want to get more data of travel related companies of Australia.
  4. I want to extract all data from a website http://www.mydomain.com
  5. I want to extract all photographers contact data from yahoo dir Photographers to send them invitation to visit my new photographer forum.
  6. I have a list of urls in a file and I want to extract data from those urls.
  7. I want to compile a list of offshore, banking, tax, accounting related websites that do link exchange with other sites.
  8. I want to extract real estate companies phone / fax numbers of Canada, Toronto area.
  9. I want to build a domain list of health/medicine related websites.
  10. I have url list in a SQL database. I want to extract url, title, description, keyword, plain page text of html <BODY> to </BODY> and merge them into database.†

  blog it
Leave a Reply

